We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papa Day's Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papa Day's Pizza ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 02, 2021
We love Papa’s Day butter chicken and tandoori pizza! Nailed the Italian/Indian fusion.


April 01, 2021
Butter chicken is really tasty.
The guy who handles the orders is really nice and friendly.


March 14, 2021
Great as usual


January 16, 2021
Consistently good! Never disappointed


December 14, 2020
My daughter didn't get to say the plaza until it was several hours old, and she still really enjoyed it. She has no idea how awesome it was fresh.


December 04, 2020
Papa days never fails to impress with its delicious flavours and generous portions! We love the palak paneer and goat vindaloo


November 11, 2020
Simply one of the best pizzas in town. Delicious and easy to eat crusts. Super friendly staff. This is now my go to for pizza and Indian cuisine.


September 25, 2020
Great food as always and at a reasonable price. I used the online ordering system for the first time tonight and my food was ready for pickup on time and with no mistakes.


September 24, 2020
Excellent service, food is fresh and well packed. Would order again!


September 15, 2020
Happy to have tried their butter chicken and garlic Naan. What a hidden gem and so closeby!